sunrisers hyderabad vs mumbai indian IPL 2019 LIVE MATCH SEE


The 2019 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 12, is the twelfth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.[1][2] On 8 January 2019, the BCCI confirmed that the tournament will start on 23 March and take place entirely in India.[3][4] Other countries were considered as host the tournament, due to the Indian general elections.[5][6]
2019 Vivo Indian Premier League
Dates 23 March–12 May 2019
Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket format
Tournament format(s)
Double Round-robin and Knockout
Host(s) India Participants 8 Matches played 60
Official website :
← 20182020 →
India's opening match at the 2019 Cricket World Cup was postponed from 2 to 5 June as the BCCI were directed to maintain a mandatory 15-day gap between the conclusion of IPL and India's subsequent international fixture as per Lodha Committee's recommendation.
Delhi Daredevils have been renamed as the Delhi Capitals, the franchise announced on 4 December 2018. During a function for the announcement of the new name, the franchise also released a new logo.
Today LivMatch : sunrisers hyderabad vs mumbai indian
Related Posts

Tambahkan Komentar Sembunyikan